Nigeria, Finland, Zimbabwe, Germany

29 – 29 June, 2021

EC+21 Event: Towards a planetary ethic through Intergenerational and cross-cultural collaboration

This intergenerational dialogue will bring together former Earth Charter Youth with current Earth Charter Young Leaders!

This event will be live streamed at 9AM Costa Rica (11:00 am EST, 5:00pm CET) time through our YouTube channel: youtube.com/user/ECInternational

Speakers:
Dumisani Nyoni – Social entrepreneur and leader in business and social development (Zimbabwe)
Jaana Hirsikangas – Executive Director, UN Women Finland (Finland)
Phil Eke-okocha – Earth Charter Young Leader (Nigeria)
Katharina Braun – Earth Charter Young Leader (Germany)

Moderator:
Akpezi Ogbuigwe – Director, Rivers State University of Science and Technology Advancement/Linkages Centre and Earth Charter International Council Member (Nigeria)